Bewertungen

8,0
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,4
Komfort
7,3
Lage der Unterkunft
9,3
Einrichtungen
7,3
Mitarbeiter
8,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,1

Bewertungen

    Kemal Adiller
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    14. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Fazar Muntaqo
    id

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    5. März 2018

    Everything was ok

    Nothing
    Location was good
    Crna gora
    me

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,3
    27. Februar 2018

    Catastrophe!

    Hotel was under construction, horrible!
    Nothing
    Vlad
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Marija
    rs

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    19. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    12. Februar 2018

    That is not looking like hotel.

    There was not proper response. After asking again and again for the tv chanel they dint care about tv remote was not working . They give us not proper bed .they made 1 bed with 2 single bed. And back of bed was not fixed .they treated us like we are living free. Toilet light was fused and i took shower with my phone light.room was so small.there was not room telephone.qulit was old torned.was hole.there was No room kattle.internet quality was very poor.there was no room fridge no iron etc... toilet was also very congested cant sit on kommode properly. There was no wastebin in room.
    All thing were pathetic except location.
    Habiba
    ae

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    12. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sevinj
    az

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    31. Januar 2018
    Considering location and price the hotel was good. It is located in the city center in 5 min walk to tram station. Personnel is very good and helpful, they speak English, Turkish and Russian. Devran and Reyhan abla made their best to provide us a good service. Considering the advantageous location of the hotel and affordable price as a whole I recommend this hotel for a couple of nights :) Best from Baku, Rafael, Sevinj and Esmiralda
    bh

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    27. Januar 2018
    Room was good but bed was not comfortable..
    Assalaamu alikum the was very nice and on good place very near from blue mosque.
    Employees are great, hefty breakfast overlooking the sea, an impressive budget hotel.
    sa

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    26. Januar 2018

    Superb and hefty breakfast overlooking the sea, a very quite hotel at SultanAhmet.

    Some things I did not like and the hotel owner and employees should be given a priority for improvement; 1. I requested single room with city view but was given a ground floor. If you open the window you can't see anything aside from other windows of nearby hotels. 2. My room's WC is too cold because of the small window which air passes through from outside. I was in Room 102. 3. The room is very small and even I am solo traveler I cant organize my personal though room has cabinet. A very little space to walk. 4. No electric kettle. No fridge. You can buy water in the reception and you can have also free tea and coffee if you wanted to. 5. Wifi connection is very weak and even my TurkCell Signal nothing at all. 6. It is a basic hotel but offers what you pay for. It is a constructive feedback and I hope Management will look onto it.
    Things I did like about Cem Sultan Hotel; 1. The hefty breakfast with the sea view and happy employees working there. Always smiling and starting to have some few talks. 2. The communication of the hotel employees are superb, no barrier indeed. 3. Near the SultanAhmet area, close to the Metro, money exchange, restaurants and cafes aside from Blue Mosque and Topkapi. 4. Speedy check in and check out process. 5. Comfortable bed and spare comforter is a plus. 6. Laundry Service is cheap and very fast. Clothes dry clean for few hours. 7. It is a very quite hotel and you can sleep very well.
    MinelaK
    ba

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    19. Januar 2018

    Great hotel with very nice staff

    Everything was perfect. Staf was very good,friendy,great people, room clean and warm. We had room with seaview and it was really great. Breakfast very nice. Location is near Blue Mosque, restourants, tram station. Close to everything. Only wifi was little bit slow but everything else was excellent.
    ae

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Nelson
    ae

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    25. Dezember 2017
    Smelly smelly toilet and room smells awful
    Distance to sightseeings
    jeton
    mk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    25. Dezember 2017

    I will go back there

    The rute to go with car you must go in some 🛑🛑🛑 to be in hotel.
    The staf was very good Location exelent Room was super 4 the money we pay👍👍👍👍
    rhandy
    ph

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    16. Dezember 2017
    it's clean and our room is quite comfy with a nice view. breakfast is good and the staff are helpful.
    wasim
    pk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    6. Dezember 2017

    Highly Recomemded

    Hotel was in great location very near to Blue masque and Ayasofia and other attractions in sultahahmet. Breakfast was nice.Great value for money.
    Twin room was small but comfortable.bath was too small.Heating system was great.Room was cozy and all basic facilities were included.Fridge was not working.
    in

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    17. November 2017
    Dint accept card
    Close to main attraction
    Inframeedo174
    eg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    10. November 2017

    Near Sultanahmet, Great seaview

    -Room#302 mattress MUST be replaced. You feel the springs. Sponge pillows not very comfortable. -Bathroom w/o window. -Slow internet, although the router was outside the room. -2 days the room wasnot cleaned, 2nd day and 5th day. -Breakfast is late 8:30-10:30am
    -We spent 5 nights in triple room sea view (2pax,€175, free cancel) room #302. - 1 window with non obstructed sea view is the best thing about the hotel. Not near to sea though, about 8 buildings away. The double room next to it #301 is better, has 3 windows. -Breakfast on roof with direct seaview. -Basic breakfast (boiled eggs, cereals, milk, chease, simit). -Hot water. -Mini fridge. -Direct walk from Sultanahmet square, no going through alleys or up/down hills.
    mna12
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    3. November 2017
    Couple of descriptions about facilities in room are not correct. e.g Ironing is not available in room. No option to make T/coffee in room, if you want to make tea or coffee you have to go to reception. Mini Bar is nothing then a faulty fridge. Heating in the room is also not enough.
    Location is good most attractions are in 10 min off walking distance. Staff is friendly and ready to help you.
    pk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen